Evanescent Thoughts

Evanescent Thoughts

The last day of my teen life !!!

with 5 comments


Yesterday was a special day being the last day tht i could spend as a teenager. The day started as usual at morning 10 when my mom woke me up . Foe the past three years since i completed my 12th i have been into this routine of sleeping late and getting up very late (At times i even continue my sleep within the four walls of my class room at CLC 🙂 )Then had some chat with my friends online ,blogged a bit, watched Golden Compass , had fun with my bro and then it went on and on and on… i cud cherish this day in memories though i did nothing special on this particular day. At times i still feel silly of thinking this as my last teen day because age is no limit for anything and absolutely nothing.. So me turning twenty has no change on me. I am the same old guy 😉 .And i dont feel any new freedom turning twenty becoz i have been enjoying tht for the past three years. But still i feel i might not get a chance in my life again to feel the same way i felt on this particular day .

Written by Sathya Narayanan

May 11, 2008 at 11:52 am

Posted in general

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. dei bday sollave illa ! belated happy bday 🙂

    suren

    May 11, 2008 at 12:04 pm

  2. Hey dude Happy Day…Njoy ur last teen age day..cuz “”Youth has no age””…N keep rocking wid ur blog…
    Cheers,
    Archit Sadani

    Archit Sadani

    May 11, 2008 at 12:49 pm

  3. belated bday wishes da.. bumps as soon as u get to garnet i believe !!!

    kra

    May 11, 2008 at 6:13 pm

  4. tat was nice to know satya…..
    hope u hav gr8 years ahead….
    wishing u all the very best !!!!!!!!! 😛

    namitha

    May 11, 2008 at 10:58 pm

  5. Belated B’Day wishes(online wishes :D:D )…

    Alagappan

    May 12, 2008 at 12:55 am


Leave a Reply

