Evanescent Thoughts

Evanescent Thoughts

Laugh and Roll

leave a comment »


These are few of my sms jokes tht really made me laugh….Since some of them are in tamil lemme put them in the best possible english tht i can afford to …

Warning: few of them might turn out to be mokkais ….

Student says ..

Sir,Tea MasterTea Podraru

Parotta Master Parotta Podraru

Maths Master Maths Podraru

Neenga Head Master Eppo sir “Mandaya” Poduveenga!!! 🙂 🙂

And this one is from a sardar

Sardar says to his friend: My wife is angry on me ?

Why??

Sadar says : I didnt take her with me when i wemt for honey moon.. 🙂 🙂

Written by Sathya Narayanan

March 6, 2008 at 8:31 pm

Posted in general

Leave a Reply

